[ESP-ENG] Salida veraniega a la playa Ñane Renda - Summer outing to Ñane Renda beach

in DClub2 years ago

En el departamento donde vivo existen lindos lugares para visitar, pero nunca tengo tiempo o dinero para salir, pero se presentó la oportunidad el fin de semana de improviso y decidí tomarla. Y a pesar de todo, disfrutar un rato de la brisa, del sol y del agua.

IMG-6339.jpg

Así que a la tarde después de llegar de hacer diligencias, armé un bolso con lo que necesitaríamos, desempolvé mi traje de baño, guardado por un año entero en mi maleta y me puse un lindo vestido que hace semanas quería usar para alguna salida de verano.

IMG-6336.jpg

Y arreglé un poco mi cabello. Cuando me nombró el lugar mi cuñada y su esposo, se me hizo conocido el lugar, pero pensé que quizás sería otro lugar. Así que nos subimos al auto y nos fuimos, a mitad de camino compraron un flotador o salvavidas para su hijo de un niño, y luego continuamos el camino hacía el lugar. A 20 o 30 min de donde vivimos.

IMG-6312.jpg

A medida que nos acercábamos, confirmé que íbamos al mismo lugar que fui hace mas de 2 años, cuando llegué por primera vez a Paraguay, pero había cambiado, en vez de camino de tierra, había empedrado, mas casas y tiendas, y un gran arco en la entrada que dice “Playa Ñane Renda”. Dimos la vuelta por calles transversales hasta llegar al inicio del lago, la parte turística.

IMG-6293.jpg

Estacionamos en uno de esos estacionamientos frente a la playa y bajamos las cosas que necesitaríamos y dejamos lo que no usaríamos aún. Miré el lugar y me di cuenta de lo mucho que cambió, antes era completamente natural, ahora tenía aceras, construcciones, bancos, parques y más.

IMG-6281.jpg

El calor era insoportable, pero había arboles en algunas partes y eso daba esperanza. Mi cuñado se fue directo al agua con su bebé, y mi cuñada se quedo a poner las cosas cerca de donde estaríamos, mi novio se quedó en la sombra de unos árboles. Al rato almorzamos y comimos helado, para poder entrar al agua.

IMG-6299.jpg

Me encanta sacar fotos y sacarme fotografías, así que le pedí a mi novio que me sacara algunas. Para inmortalizar el lugar y momento. Si algo amo hacer, es reírme, observar y disfrutar el lugar y momento donde estoy.

IMG-6301.jpg

Así que, durante el resto de la tarde, disfrute del agua tibia, de la brisa fría, de las personas con las que estaba, y en mis recuerdos, quedó plasmada una tarde memorable para el resto de mi vida. Es importante tener momentos, recuerdos y lugares que sean especiales, porque son esas pequeñas memorias, donde fuimos felices los que nos acompañaran el esto de nuestras vidas, los que nos darán esperanza, felicidad, y nos mostrarán que nos desperdiciamos la vida.

IMG-6306.jpg

Así que vive, sonríe y disfrute cada segundo, no te quedes pegado a tu celular en esos momentos, sino que apaga y disfruta. Y toma algunas fotos que cuando las veas, te recuerden el momento hermoso que viviste.

Espero que les haya gustado y puedan disfrutar de la vida.

@DeeSerauz.jpg


In the apartment where I live there are nice places to visit, but I never have time or money to go out, but the opportunity presented itself this weekend on the spur of the moment and I decided to take it. And in spite of everything, enjoy the breeze, the sun and the water for a while.

IMG-6339.jpg

So in the afternoon after arriving from running errands, I put together a bag with what we would need, dusted off my swimsuit, stored for a whole year in my suitcase and put on a nice dress that I had been wanting to wear for weeks for some summer outing.

IMG-6336.jpg

And I fixed my hair a bit. When my sister-in-law and her husband told me the name of the place, the place looked familiar, but I thought it might be somewhere else. So we got in the car and drove off, half way there they bought a float or life preserver for their one child, and then we continued on our way to the place. About 20 to 30 min from where we live.

IMG-6312.jpg

As we got closer, I confirmed that we were going to the same place I went more than 2 years ago, when I first arrived in Paraguay, but it had changed, instead of a dirt road, there were cobblestones, more houses and stores, and a big arch at the entrance that says "Playa Ñane Renda". We went around through cross streets until we reached the beginning of the lake, the touristic part.

IMG-6293.jpg]()

We parked in one of those parking lots in front of the beach and unloaded the things we would need and left what we would not use yet. I looked at the place and realized how much it changed, it used to be completely natural, now it had sidewalks, buildings, benches, parks and more.

IMG-6281.jpg

The heat was unbearable, but there were trees in some parts and that gave hope. My brother-in-law went straight to the water with his baby, and my sister-in-law stayed to put things near where we would be, my boyfriend stayed in the shade of some trees. After a while we had lunch and ice cream, so we could go into the water.

IMG-6299.jpg

I love taking pictures and taking pictures of myself, so I asked my boyfriend to take some pictures of me. To immortalize the place and moment. If there's one thing I love to do, it's to laugh, observe and enjoy the place and moment where I am.

IMG-6301.jpg

So, for the rest of the afternoon, I enjoyed the warm water, the cool breeze, the people I was with, and in my memories, a memorable afternoon for the rest of my life. It is important to have moments, memories and places that are special, because it is those little memories, where we were happy that will accompany us for the rest of our lives, that will give us hope, happiness, and show us that we are wasting our lives.

IMG-6306.jpg

So live, smile and enjoy every second, don't stay glued to your cell phone in those moments, but turn it off and enjoy. And take some pictures that when you see them, they will remind you of the beautiful moment you lived.

I hope you liked it and you can enjoy life.

@DeeSerauz (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @deeserauz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!