The power of a smile

in DBuzz2 years ago

“A smile is the flower that grows in the garden of the heart to beautify and attract the butterflies of life.”
― Debasish Mridha

img_0.888384039318653.jpg
Hey Everyone💛

I have always found a smile so powerful and attractive. It is powerful in a sense that it holds empathy and maintains an abstract connection between two known or unknown people. It makes one feel comfortable and less anxious in otherwise stressful situations. A smile conveys a message of light heatedness to me. For me, it is the symbol and gesture of love, tenderness, care, kindness and so many other such things.

img_0.47910485000933173.jpg

We all need to engrave this trait of welcoming people with a smile regardless of who they are and what they have done to us and what we feel for them. It will help us in establishing a better communication as the other party will value or words with this small gesture. I have tried this and it has worked fine with me and now it is a part of my individuality that I greet everyone with a smile.

img_0.092604338832435.jpg

The most powerful smile is the smile of a newborn. It shakes all the burdens one is carrying and makes one smile in response. I find this cute connection so adorable and wholesome. Other is the smile of the person your love, Your Partner. Sometimes, it will work more than the smile of a newborn baby.

Keep smiling and keep spreading love for everyone around deserves it 😊

img_0.568048659660872.jpg
Ps: The pictures are mine, taken with my Redmi note 10.

Thank you for your time and love.