You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @ACQuinn_ ??🤷‍♂️ I think #hive has approached @ACQuinn_ the wr ...

in DBuzzlast year

Yeah, I totally believe it's not a scam, and I totally believe if the 20% APR started to cause problems in the future, it'll get toned down to a lower more manageable APR.

I'm saying, normally if you don't know how it works, you'll think that number is absurd, won't you?

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Yes, I am generally skeptical of a high apr and immediately look for the risk factors if it is something I am considering parking funds in.

If it isn't something I want to explore though I just keep my distance and try not to make assumptions!

If we don't see a sudden substantial increase in adoption of hive I think we have a couple of years runway at 20% before we approach the haircut again... but that is just my opinion.