Sort:  

chess kingdoms - a new kind of high-speed self-government instead of states, no bureaucracy at all, Proof-of-Brain experts

That seems interesting!

Reminded me of this Youtube channel that started to appear in my feed lately:



Posted via D.Buzz

the board is even smaller than in Los Alamos chess, and there are so many rules for 2 pieces. Some I used in my schemes, cool

It's fun how many games can be created with the same pieces (even if you preserve the way they move,) I found a place where you can play many games based on chess. !LOLZ

Posted via D.Buzz

today they play about 50 variants, about a dozen are popular, I have come up with many more in my life on different rules, but so far there is no team of programmers who will implement all this

Well, Chess existed for centuries I would be surprised if there weren't at least that many!

"today they play about 50 variants,"


but so far there is no team of programmers who will implement all this"

Do you mean the ones you created? Or some of the 50 variants?

Posted via D.Buzz

I already played in the existing 50, and in some I tried on the crown:)
There is no team that would implement the entire project, the main purpose of which is to change the world order to a reasonable and many times more efficient one. With the help of ordinary chess netsuke, you can make an evolutionary movement through the annual rings

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)