it will be necessary to send I.Mask an invite to d.buzz. When blockcha ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

it will be necessary to send I.Mask an invite to d.buzz.
When blockchain voting will appear, PGN support and titles will not be mixed with text
~~~ embed:1515204324187590660 twitter metadata:Z3Jhdml0Y2FwZXJ8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZ3Jhdml0Y2FwZXIvc3RhdHVzLzE1MTUyMDQzMjQxODc1OTA2NjAgfA== ~~~

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Congratulations @gravitcaper! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @gravitcaper! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

What's PGN support? (At first I thought it was PNG !LOL )

And by I.Mask, do you mean Elon Musk?

Posted via D.Buzz

yes, he is going to buy and reform twitter. And PGN is a seemingly ordinary text format, but it transforms into chess games

Well, I don't think Twitter can get worse than how it currently is... At worst it'll be a different version of "bad," at best it'll be "less bad."

Anyway, when I looked up PGN google gave me a lot of Chess images, didn't know that was an actual thing. !LOL

Posted via D.Buzz

when I make my own project, there will be comments in PGN, while this is a very rare option and no one sees how it can diversify communication

That's intriguing... What's your project about?

Posted via D.Buzz

chess kingdoms - a new kind of high-speed self-government instead of states, no bureaucracy at all, Proof-of-Brain experts

That seems interesting!

Reminded me of this Youtube channel that started to appear in my feed lately:



Posted via D.Buzz

I wrote to him that for $200 you can buy a subnet on the blockchain and not suffer from bullshit))

!PIZZA * !LOL как руководітељ !HUG

Dear @gravitcaper, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @pereu4ivatel.
(3/3)

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pereu4ivatel

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Never scream into a colander
You'll strain your voice.

Credit: reddit
@gravitcaper, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/6)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pereu4ivatel(3/5) tipped @gravitcaper