You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snipcoins is a new social platform for crypto enthusiasts, built on th ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

The link you provided takes me to a "Sign Up" page, which isn't a good landing page that gives me reasons to take part in this.

That's more suited for friends whom you already gave a good pitch & the only thing left is signing up.

I like the #socialfi tag, I'll use it myself~

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I totally get it, I'm thinking about writing a blog to provide more info on both Proton Chain and the different projects built on it.

Nice, give me the link after you post it!

!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

I will, thanks for the tip! ;)

@wantumeni, @ahmadmangazap(2/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.