Snipcoins is a new social platform for crypto enthusiasts, built on th ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Snipcoins is a new social platform for crypto enthusiasts, built on the #Proton blockchain ⚛️ Connect, share and discuss your favorite crypto projects all in one place.

Signup today and earn 50K $SNIPS tokens when you make 3 or more crypto related posts:
https://snipcoins.com/register?ref=wantumeni

#XPR #SocialFi #NFT


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Do I need to pay any transaction fees to post here? Do I need to download a new wallet app? I'm not sure I'm familiar with Proton.

Posted via D.Buzz

You have to create a protonchain wallet, called webauth.com. No fees are charged when you post on Snipcoins, however you need to hold $SNIP to unlock extra features.

Find more info on Proton Chain's different projects and wallet creation on their website: https://www.protonchain.com/demos

The link you provided takes me to a "Sign Up" page, which isn't a good landing page that gives me reasons to take part in this.

That's more suited for friends whom you already gave a good pitch & the only thing left is signing up.

I like the #socialfi tag, I'll use it myself~

Posted via D.Buzz

I totally get it, I'm thinking about writing a blog to provide more info on both Proton Chain and the different projects built on it.

Nice, give me the link after you post it!

!LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

I will, thanks for the tip! ;)

@wantumeni, @ahmadmangazap(2/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

 2 years ago  

Do you think it similar to Hive?
I was very curious about this. I will sign up
!PIZZA
By the way, there is a dBuzz contest with 10 Hive awards.
https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@dbuzz/photo-fridays-have-some-photo-fun-and-have-a-shot-at-winning-10-hive-l

Posted via D.Buzz

It is closer to Twitter or Torum, I think Hive offers a broader ecosystem.

Thanks for the Pizza btw ;)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mehmetfix(4/5) tipped @wantumeni (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I should havd some xpr but i dont trust that shit dude . Used to be called lynx ... great team but they just disapeared after metal bought them. Metal was a big scam that never issued debit cards

Posted via D.Buzz

I've had a good experience so far but I totally understand your point, DYOR is very important. I'm not promoting Proton Chain or Metal Pay, and this is not a financial advise.

Another flash in pan like fucking chirp

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @wantumeni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @wantumeni! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!