OMG !!! Terrive just jumped up ***632*** ranks in stateofthedapps !!! ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

OMG !!! Terrive just jumped up 632 ranks in stateofthedapps !!! Is this real !!??

please don't tell me it's a bug !

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

No idea mate, but it looks good. Congratulations

Thank you 😊😊 !!

I agree.. looks good

It's something that just makes sense. A decentralized Instagram with monetization for your posts, no matter who you are. I'm happy it's doing good, those last updates were a definite cherry on top. Off to the top now!

Thank you !! I have some more sweet updates coming in too ... i won't say what it is but i promise you it would open Terrive to a wider community !!

HI @appukuttan66, Congratulations on the application, I just tried it.
Meanwhile, I talked about TERRIVE in the Italian community, some people I know were expecting just such an application.
Here is the link of the post.
https://hive.blog/hive-146620/@stefano.massari/terrive-the-instagram-of-the-blockchain-is-out-en-it

Thank's awesome !! thank you @stedano.massari , ill surely check out your post now !

UPDATE : looks like everybody wanted something like this !! Thank you for helping terrive out a lot !!

In 3 months it will be at the top of the ranking

I hope so too !!

I believe you have fully taken what a large chunk of blockchain users wanted

^^ Everybody wished for something like this but no one actually wanted to get their hands dirty !

Congratulations @appukuttan66! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day