Sort:  

Wow that is very beautiful! I like it how the water drops are on the flower then you took a photo. I am also happy that you also took a photo of an orchid, because I have never seen one before. Amazing post!

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you. ❤ yeah they are really beautiful. I took the picture after rain that's why there are drops of water 😁

Ahhhh, that's why! I hope it was not scary! With thunder and lightning! 😱 Please tell me that I was incorrect!🙏 Thanks for stopping by! :)

Posted via D.Buzz

Not really scary if you are inside the house. We're used to hearing thunder. It is scary if you are outside coz the lighting might hit you.

Yeah. For some reason my dad loves storms and when I ask him why, he says that it's interesting. I keep telling myself that I am inside so I am safe (just like you said)... 😜

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh... 😅

It's sad because the storms usually happen at night and I love to sleep! I can't sleep with thunder and lightning! Can you?

Posted via D.Buzz

@artistryofjirah

I enjoyed talking to you in The Terminal tonight! Please take into consideration the things I have suggested... beautiful photograph!

!LUV @tipu curate !WINE


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @artistryofjirah.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.150

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@artistryofjirah, you've been given LUV from @wesphilbin.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Yes sir.. Suggestions accepted. 😁❤🙏 thank you sir

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @artistryofjirah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

They really are quite lovely. Thank you for sharing these beauties.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you for appreciating it Maam. ❤

Posted via D.Buzz