Sort:  

Yeah. For some reason my dad loves storms and when I ask him why, he says that it's interesting. I keep telling myself that I am inside so I am safe (just like you said)... 😜

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh... 😅

It's sad because the storms usually happen at night and I love to sleep! I can't sleep with thunder and lightning! Can you?

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh, it's really sad. For me, I feel sleepy when it is raining. I sleep tightly that's why I cannot notice the thunder and lightning. 😅 I am only scared if it is daytime because there are incidents that the lightning will hit someone.

That's kind! When it does rain at daytime, I like to play in it! Only if there is no lighting. This one time it rained soo much that it literary made a river!! That day, I had an idea, I could take my bodyboard and then take a friend and my friend could pull me!

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh, that's great! We also love playing in the rain. It made our childhood memorable even now that we are adults when boredom strikes us. 😅

Yeah, when I get bored of doing the same thing for hours
everyday, I just go to the pool while it's raining! You should try it! It's very fun! Here are a few things you can do while it's raining. Get some waterdrops on your tongue. Play volleyball! So fun!

Posted via D.Buzz