You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Anybody can become angry - that is easy, but to be angry with the right person ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

Oh. Again, it was not meant for farming (and yes, easy to say). I will burn rewards when they mature. And there's another one I said the same about, hard to keep track! I thought sharing the post ideas had some value. But again, thanks for the heads up @logic. I will desist for now, or at least think more carefully before posting.
I am really hoping the burn button in @dbuzz arrives with next update. But will burning rewards be enough for posts such as these not to be considered trash/spam?
Also, I'm now posting this reply using @Peakd but there is no option to burn, and some people may vote on this comment. What to do? I am struggling!

Sort:  

OK, thanks for explaining. I will speak with @guiltyparties about his opinion regarding dbuzz.

 4 years ago (edited) 

Please do, he helped us draft our $1 max-accepted-payout policy and to my knowledge, we are the ONLY #Dapp to do that.

@acidyo @hiddenblade @atma.love