What is diet? Can it be eaten? I ordered tapsilog for my dinner and I ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

What is diet? Can it be eaten? I ordered tapsilog for my dinner and I added extra 2 cups of rice. How amazing is that? haha. Filipinos love rice meals so it's not surprising for us anymore. What did you eat for dinner? #dbuzz #dbuzz30 #life #microblog #fun #photography
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmRp3EAYpSbD78nF7rzbh7Fi9VDm8BhcFxS6N2VSReUJp1

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure the diet itself can't be eaten, but diet food can be...

What did you eat for dinner?

Ate some burgers, just finished btw. Today's burgers were very cheap & they tasted accordingly, but it's been a while since I got some so it's fine.~

!PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

@ayyitsfrank! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ahmadmangazap.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)