Another step towards Dolphin

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

First day of the month

Today I have powered up 1000 Hive. This brings me another big step closer to reach my goal: Dolphin status. And I just love the PUD initiative and want to support it.
Have you won yourself a little bee badge yet?

#PUD #Hive


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Well done and I was excited about my promotion to Minnow status this week!

Posted via D.Buzz

Nice. It's good to know that you are growing significantly on the chain. PUD surely helps to serve as a reminder for every one of us. I hope you reach that dolphin status soon. Hehe

🙌🏻 Thanks mate! If we get another dive with Hive below 30 cents I will buy another 1k. Then the Dolphin is within reach this year. Otherwise next year. 😋

Fabulous plan right there. Go on with it and continue beefing up your wallet. Hehe. When we face a bull run, you will see a huge increase in the value of your assets.

👍🏻 That’s the plan! And in the meantime I enjoy the increasing voting power and the staking rewards.

This is amazing

Well done lad

Thanks mate! 🙌🏻

Nur weiter so!

🙌🏻 So der Plan.

Congratulations @borsengelaber! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 1000 HP on Hive Power Up Day and got the biggest Power-Bee!
See you at the next Power Up day to see if you will repeat this feat.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support