I just embedded 2 x 1000 Sats claim codes in my #HiveFest presentation ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

I just embedded 2 x 1000 Sats claim codes in my #HiveFest presentation for Saturday evening. They'll appear on the screen behind me in VR.... Whoever snaps them first gets the Sats! #hive

They look like this, but this one has no sats, you'll need to come to my talk :-)

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmPQkBkKTuhRwkUYk8Hh9ny4wnF9gQ7JRZCScwjt1aghSj

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

untitled.gif

i would probably have no idea how to claim that :)

Congratulations @brianoflondon! You received a personal badge!

HiveFest VI Attendeee

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Ha, cool!

Posted via D.Buzz

why are you minus my posts?

Give me a link so I can check. I auto follow someone I trust.

too late for me to unvote but I've stopped my auto-downvote follow.

thank you😉

Using swap.bitcoin ? Very nice .

Posted via D.Buzz

I actually don't use swap.bitcoin. I'm dealing with very very small amounts (max single use is 70,000 Sats right now) and for most of the time its 2000 to 10,000 sats which is $5 or less. So I just make sure I've bought enough Bitcoin on a major exchange and I'm covering this.

Maximum invoice 70,000 sats 39.84 Hive 43.03 HBD

Please stop downvote me !!!!!!!

I think maybe it's great news.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @brianoflondon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 82000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 83000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

That's an interesting way to do it... I have to ask, what are the fees for receiving these sats? It's on #BTC network, right?

Posted via D.Buzz

This will always go to the most recent calculation of all the fees. They're insanely low :-)

https://hivel.ink/hive-110369/@v4vapp/hive-to-lightning-gateway-fees

Nice, but does this only work on Lightning Wallets?

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes.

Hey @brianoflondon,

I'm listening to the Court Case update you gave 10 months ago.

  • Are there any updates?

I filed to be a part of the case, years back.

Posted via D.Buzz