Sort:  

Unfortunately I have no problem believing every word.

Is that sarcasm 🤔

No. Only the worst type of person looks for opportunities to coercively rule over others, and only the worst of those have the stomach to rise to the top.

That makes sense! @mattclarke 👍

I personally don't think it will work, maybe I am over estimating my ability to choose my own experiences.

But I think their will be cracks in their plans and that it will all get shattered one day 🙂👍

Now is quiet late but i will watch it later. I also spent my past days watching some fantastic documentary movies about whats happening nowdays in the world. MAybe i will share the it here also.

Yeah, please do @gabbynhice.

Btw, you don't have to watch that video, reading the text might be enough.

But if you do watch the video, tell me what I missed 🙂👍

if i can reccomend u a chanel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/ws4fMTn6yNc7/

I watched this video: https://www.bitchute.com/video/U2xNuOx1oJg7/

But it actually looks like propaganda to me.

I am not sure, but I suspect that "Q", "Qanon" and all of that is a psych-op by the CIA or some sort of equivalent.

I also noticed that video supports #Communism.

I watched all and they was against also the CIA. Also they support Trump so I dont think that they are supporting communism. By the way i think there should be no left and right wings. There should be just a people.

They mentioned an "Equal Distribution of Wealth", in other words, #communism

And I still suspect Q, etc. is a psych-op of the CIA, to take attention away from much more credible "Conspiracy theories".

I.e. The #NoMoreShadows video offered info on real events, more accurate too.

hmmm interesting. I watched from the 1. episode to 10. and i didnt had this feeling. But we are different of course so i like this documentary it doesnt mean that u will also :) But i like to share if i see something interesting. :)

If you listen again, they mentioned an equal distribution of wealth / #communism, more than once.

And I think it's obvious that a CIA psych-op wouldn't look like it was promoting the CIA.

Instead, it would divide, and spread misinformation, to cloud accurate information.

Very interesting video with the walking vigilante.

I missed that since I only read the text.

What happened with the "walking vigilante" ?

Congratulations @chrisrice! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5500 replies. Your next target is to reach 5750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The opening memes were 100% on point and I love seeing Dollar Vigilante grow. They may not be perfect. But they stand for the same fundamental principles like NAP, commitment to truth etc.

What is #NAP?