You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DBuzz #ESMpicks begins today. I will share posts that I have found to ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

Well, if you divided 1,000 HP among 500 people for a total of 500k from the HDF, then your right, it wouldn't centralize it much.

But if you give like 500k - 1 million HP to less than 10 people, it WOULD centralize the chain, in that a small group of people could then "censor

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Not how I was thinking it would go....Would be a community, leaders from a multitude of niches and communities...Each having a say in what got a nice little boost.

Easier said than done, I know.

Yeah, it's always okay to discuss things.. and I'm not a genius so this is just my opinion.

But another way to look at it, is that the HP you would allot to groups from the HDF would literally take earnings & power from people who actually paid for HIVE

That's another issue 👍

Posted via D.Buzz