Enjoy a smoke here and there even if ...

in DBuzz3 years ago (edited)

Listen, I walk the line and will enjoy a smoke here and there even if it's to imagine the vast crypto world.. of what it could become.

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUbfckNGripvsdbNEG4zgqasitG4XAJbkTm6hJDUC5uMm
Yes, this is a poem. Can't decline on d.buzz so reward is set to 1

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Would love to have a sticker with that label!


Posted via weedcash.network

It is a nice logo, I love their art work, they also have some preroll packs.

oh then share preroll packs as well

Extra Virgin on the box it says

wheres Virgin written?

ok bro enjoy

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 73 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@chronocrypto, you've been given LUV from @pixresteemer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/4)