Win a Chaos Legion Splinterlands Booster Pack! Time to have some fun! ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Win a Chaos Legion Splinterlands Booster Pack!


Time to have some fun!

Round 1 :
To win the Booster pack ...

  1. Reply in this Buzz with your Splinterlands username
  2. ReBuzz this tweet

We will pick a winner in 24 hours!

#HIVE #DBUZZ #GAME #WIN #SPLINTERLANDS #STEEMMONSTERS #SPT #GAMING #NFT #PLAY2EARN
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmdbQ3FHXaWZXNN2nRnjGDfC8zsNBv6mc6k3bZDMKqGLkQ

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I have reblogged the post. @ijat
I looked around d.buzz interesting platform.

!PIZZA
!LOL

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

@dbuzz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ijat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

@squishna
Does rebuzz just mean reblog? On hive? or only twitter? Thanks.

Niallon11 on splinterlands.

I'll rebuzz this. Don't see a tweet.

I'm on splinterlands as @crookshanks.

For some reason I am unable to find this post on dbuzz front end. Can you please add a link here.
Thanks

Found it finally
My splinterlands id is - @harpreetjanda
Thanks

Posted via D.Buzz

My splinterland @yeckingo1

Splinterlands username is @blitzzzz

Glad to be part of the @dbuzz community and here is my retweet:

Congralations, you win the Pack of CL Splinterlands cards!!
We just send the cards to your account at @jonamccallum .

WOOT and let us know what cards you get!!

Thank you for making my day!

!gif congratulations

!LUV
!PIZZA

I featured the cards I got from your kind giveaway in todays video / post. Thanks again 🙌 https://leofinance.io/@jonamccallum/learn-hive-blockchain-with-splinterlands-and-how-i-create-monetized-content-on-leo-finance

@beastion
I reblogged the post. Not sure if it's the same as rebuzz though

unorgmilitia cos I'm not a multi-accounting bot running or min-maxing degen

ericburgoyne and rebuzzed

splinterlands account: @amaillo-m
Emmm i did not find a button to reblog the post using dbuzz, so i will just do it un peakd and retwet it in twitter

Posted via Blog | D.Buzz


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Spaztastik

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dbuzz(2/16) tipped @jonamccallum (x1)
ijat tipped dbuzz (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @dbuzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 58000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 59000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys