You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to only vote for #HIVE Witnesses who run their full node on ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

I'll commit to this if I can learn more about it. I've been running regular web servers for years, but I don't know anything about running Hive witness nodes, yet. Time to start learning.

Sort:  

Time to #Digg #Deeper 😀

P.S. What is your website about?

Posted via D.Buzz

Its a haphazard attempt to document and philosophize all things decentralized, open source and voluntary. I'm sporadic but I'm hoping my time off this winter gives me the chance to dig in, lol.

I have had it for quite some time now, but last year I put a lot of work into it and the numerous subdomains. I have a bunch of WordPress installs for different topics and each subdomain also has a wiki for that topic. I also have a Nextcloud install to use for collaboration as well as a Customer Relationship Management system for managing contacts and projects.

I am pretty happy with what I have done to get started and now I hope to capitalize on all that with as many other people as I can.

I have a Discord I'm trying to use to further organize things, share and discuss if you care to stop by. https://discord.gg/5fPatJx

Ah okay, I joined You Discord and will check it later.

  • I saw familiar faces there too!

What type of #Marketing are you doing? I hope I can help someday 🙂

Posted via D.Buzz

Keep an eye on the promote-hive channel. Mostly Twitter marketing right now, but I look for all the other marketing activities and leave links on that channel, so maybe folks can find something that fits them.

Do you promote https://d.buzz on Twitter too?

#HIVE #Dapp

Posted via D.Buzz

I haven't been doing that specifically.

Okay, might help @diggndeeper.com

  1. https://d.buzz is listed as a #Top5 Social Dapp Worldwide on @stateofthedapps

  2. From what I can tell, @dbuzz is the TOP #MicroBlogging #Dapp Worldwide

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeif6jhmozeaxpido2gjfs3fsqzpp6njjsf7iw6io6poak7hxueyrcu

Posted via D.Buzz