Sort:  

Haha, nothing against bigger posts other than my ADHD not allowing me to spend the time necessary to get my thoughts out in an understandable way. Not to mention, I don't feel like I have a whole lot to write about. I have thought about trying to document news relating to the automotive industry from my particular perspective (parts department manager at a Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram dealership), but I don't know how much of an audience there would even be for that sort of thing.

yeah always hard to find your audience...

but i'm reading your profile - and thinking... that sounds like you'd have a lot to share just in what you experience in your day haha

Well thanks, I'll make more of an effort to document what goes on. I know plenty of people simply like knowing what others are up to.

yeah - i like to hear about other people's versions of simple living... and you're a minimalist too... plus hubby and daddy... so plans always change when a family is involved! haha

we are doing a lot of thinking too these days... with the world, and that unsettled feeling. I dunno... i think people just like connecting in times like this - just so they feel like they're not the only ones? haha

yeah - so that is my encouragement to jump in! With those kind of posts... I'd say its always safe to drop them into the Ecency community - or thoughtfuldailypost or reflections

then you probably have a better audience there cuz they're all welcoming.

just random suggestions from a stranger hahahaha

I appreciate that, I'll definitely do some more. As a matter of fact, this comment has given me an idea for a longer post... I'm gonna try to work on that tonight/tomorrow.

please do tag me :)

i'd love to come read