Sort:  

No. There is nothing better than that.

Posted via D.Buzz

hehehe you're in Jersey? I grew up as your neighbor in northeastern PA lol

now I'm in Cali... but before you think snow is a thing of the past for me... 4 feet of snow crushed our deck last winter. LOL

#mountainlife hahaha

Yep, I'm about 30-40 minutes outside of NYC. Are you in the northern half of Cali? I kinda expected you might see some snow over there, but I don't think I would have expected 4 feet!

in the Sierras... yosemite got 48 feet last year. hahaha we got 4 LOL

at about 4500 ft elevation. so that's where it comes from. hahaha

Ah yes, the elevation makes a lot of sense.

that's crazy... you joined in 2016 like me... but you're only rep 61... which means you don't write much. or... came, left, came, left. hahaha do you mostly just use dbuzz

Yeah, I signed up on Steem before the first payout, but I've been almost completely inactive since the beginning of 2017. I was really excited for the Hive fork announcement since I'm not a fan of Justin Sun, but I just haven't taken the time to be more active. My interest for what Hive can offer has really ramped up again over the last couple of months so I'm trying to be more involved again, even if not so much as an author. I usually post on dbuzz just because it's an excuse to not write a bigger post, lol.

hahahaha what do you have against bigger posts LOL

sorry stepped away for lunch haha