You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi @edje, This is the first time I heard about #Sylubus but it sounds ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Hmmm, I don't like you attitude you take in your first sentence. You have no idea what I am trying to do already for a long time. You mentioned you are thus far not interesteddue to other priorities, fine with me. Lets leave it at that than.

Sort:  

You misunderstood what I meant.. maybe it got lost in the text format.

What I mean is that you can LEAD the initiative to onboard groups like Syllabus & @dbuzz will be here to help + assist

  • What steps should be taken?
  • What resources do you need?
  • How can we help?

    Posted via D.Buzz

Are you still interested in onboarding #Syllabus and others @edje?

  • I am willing to help, especially if I can 🙂👍

    Posted via D.Buzz