Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Please use #NSFW tag for this kind of things!

Posted via D.Buzz

She's fascinating

Congratulations @elizabethbabe1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Hello.

This is our third and final request. To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your Instagram profile:

Screenshot 2024-03-27 at 11.18.40.png

https://www.instagram.com/milkberry_rayns/?hl=en

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

I did ,i linked you to my backup account. I am just trying this app and i am not linking you to my main account. If you wanna banned me that is totally great with me ;)

Posted via D.Buzz

I have never mentioned any ban.
It seems to me that you are not a new user.
This account failed a basic verification and will be blacklisted?
Theft of identity is a crime.

It seems to me that you are scammer ,this website is a joke and i am not going to give advertizing to scammers like yourself
F.u

Posted via D.Buzz