Power up day today for me. I think the next few months I will make it weekly 1x ...

in DBuzz • 3 months ago

... or 2x. Hope I can grow my account back at least where I was few years ago. Also I try to provide more liquidity on hive-engine.😉
#dbuzz #hive #hive-engine #life #lifestyle #crypto



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Its a good idea to power up maybe I will do power up too soon.

Posted via D.Buzz

In the first rounds I am planning to delegate to hivelist and zingtoken than sooner or later I will use my power also to make my votes stronger 🤔😊

Posted via D.Buzz

 3 months ago  

I hope you can do whatever you want about this. More Hivw Power is always better here. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

I started 2 days ago. And the plan is that every 2-3 days I will add 10$ worth of Hive in the next few months. Also I will start to power up from my hive engine earnings maybe starting next month. The plan that this year I will reach at least the power that I had before.

Posted via D.Buzz