Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited) 

Which Ghost Protocal is it talking about? The $GHOST by the late John McAfee?

Posted via D.Buzz

I dont think so. They talk about GHOSTDAG.
( GHOSTDAG is Kaspa's scalable consensus protocol, allowing low block rates and fast confirmation speeds across an un-sharded network for improved scalability ) they dont make a blockchain, but a blockdag.

Posted via D.Buzz

I think I heard about this a few years ago. Don't remember which project it was.

Posted via D.Buzz

Imagine after the testnet if they can handle more transactions than visa. Also there will be smart contract. I think it will be huge. 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

LOL Caspa means hair flakes in spanish....

Posted via D.Buzz

He he i dont mind what it means until i can make money from that 😁

 3 months ago  

Maybe things could be very different for Kaspa coin in the next bull run. But I think 22 billion supply is too much.

Posted via D.Buzz

I guess because they want people to use it as a digital cash. Tomorrow I will share a video how easy is to pay with it even now before the update.

Posted via D.Buzz

 3 months ago  

Do you think it is a good alternative as digital currency?

Posted via D.Buzz

For sure better than BTC or ETH. Since they fail to became a digital currency. They are slow and have a higher transaction fees. I made few transfers and the fee is really a joke. 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

 3 months ago  

How much did you pay? I hope it is not so much 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

And thats why i believe that Kaspa have a brighter future than ETH. This will be a huge advantage in dapp transactions and payments also.


Posted via D.Buzz

 3 months ago  

Wooww it is perfect.
Well what do you think about polygon?

Posted via D.Buzz