Hello readers, @HiveToday is way behind on news. I haven't been able t ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Hello readers, @HiveToday is way behind on news. I haven't been able to keep up because coding is eating up the majority of my free time. I think it's worth it, great things coming.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Have you considered asking for help?

Posted via D.Buzz

Are you offering to help? I’m afraid onboarding someone will also require some time. I would be glad to set contributors as post rewards beneficiaries.

I wish~

Are you offering to help?

Good Luck!

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!
@hivetrending! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @hivetrending! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!