#wisdomWednesday on #DBuzz: You get a lot of what you send out into the world. I ...

in DBuzz β€’ 4 years ago

#wisdomWednesday on #DBuzz: You get a lot of what you send out into the world. If I were you, I'd send out only good vibes! πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ keep inspiring!

Sort: Β 

Good vibes are much needed!

Posted using Dapplr

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Yes!

I actually need to constantly clear my mind off ill-will in minor forms since life is rough, things happen, and people are not always nice.

But I think resentment or ill-will of any kind hurts the person in possession of it πŸ‘

#Life

Negative vibes hurt you more. I just send it out to the universe. It has its laws πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ

Β 4 years agoΒ Β 

Yeah, that's what I meant, I just typed it wrong.

If we are not constantly clearing out our minds of resistance and negativity, it can eventually grow like weeds devouring a nice garden.

Choosing our thoughts, intentions and even emotions sometimes is an important practice 😊