You can't have it all...can you?

in DBuzz9 months ago
Authored by @Life

Today I learned that although people say that it's lonely at the top, it's not entirely true.

This is because at the top you have all the people that you need and your enemies can even join you in your cause.

But only thing that is certain and that's the realization that you can't have it all.

To think that someone had told me this a few days ago and I doubted it. But with each passing day, I am realizing he could have been right. Now, Teresa is saying the same thing in the movie, Queen of the South.

What I should do with new information? I have no idea but I'll sleep on it.

Sort:  

You don't need many people at the top with you, only those who truly and genuinely believe in you. They also need to be strong enough to make the journey with you. If they are, they can join you.

Great, manga, thank you so much for the clarification. I appreciate you.

I appreciate you too. Good luck on your journey to the top. 😉

Smiles.... Thank you, sir