Sort:  

Ha! Love it. Thank you for posting this! I had so much fun. Been answering comments all day! Thank you for having me!

Thank you for hosting!
And yes, for hosts the #hivechat usually goes on for at least 12 more hours after the chat is done 😅

Posted using Dapplr

Yeah, they really kept me busy! I met a lot of new people in the community though and that in itself was really worth it.

you did such an awesome job, I am really glad i asked you!

I felt honored to be asked. Thank you very much. It was a lot of fun and thank you so much for the graphics and your help!

Awesome @jeanlucsr and we have more on the way!

*Buzz --> Twitter 🤫

Looking forward to it.

Are you by any chance the Founder of the #HiveChat initiative?

Co-founder/co-initiator... together with @hivepeople 😊

Feel free to contact me on Discord (Jeanlucsr#8411) or Twitter DM to discuss some ideas or to host the chat.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 25 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8