Sort:  

It is something worrying perhaps, I have even asked myself that question a thousand times, and if I ask for a loan and invest in the hive, it would be a risk, it would not even be a bad thing if the statistics went up, even that value some of us would give it to ourselves and inv

Posted via D.Buzz

that is the worst idea to pick up loan to buy a crypto for sure. It can takes years to have a good ROI if someone invest in crypto. Thats why most of the people use to say that invest that much what u dont mind to lose. Like a gambling a little bit. 😁


Posted via D.Buzz

thanks for the heads up and yeah, I won't be taking loan for crypto. Might as well work hard and earn it here

Posted via D.Buzz

Correct. Me also I am not going never all in. I was lucky few months ago I bought KASPA for 0.02$ and I made some profit.(Actually I still hold it)😅 Now I started to boost my hive account also but just slowly slowly. Every few days I buy some hive for 10$ not more not less. 😉

Posted via D.Buzz

That's amazing! Such a great way to grow hive. One day you'll bw a dolphin or a whale

Posted via D.Buzz