Meet Token #62 for Glitch #62 on March 2nd. You've seen this guy before in Token ...

in DBuzz2 months ago

... #33 but this one is NOT animated.

Token #62 is a male portrait with 4 glitches.
https://opensea.io/assets/ethereum/0xde2607c68ec32396899b10fb45b332dfe3755459/62

COMPARED to

This animated Token #33:
https://opensea.io/assets/ethereum/0xde2607c68ec32396899b10fb45b332dfe3755459/33



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Hello.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog in your Instagram profile:

https://www.instagram.com/heylindarey/

Capture.PNG

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

@hivewatchers,

The link in Linda's Instagram Profile is linktr.ee/heylindarey

If she adds her d.buzz or peakd.com profile to her #Linktree it may be another way for her to verify.

That would prevent needing to change her IG Profile.

Tag : @lindarey

Posted via D.Buzz

hello, I'm confused. why does my instagram profile have to do with HIVE?? What is this?
cc. @dbuzz @chrisrice


Posted via D.Buzz

I'm late to the party. I did indeed onboard @lindarey. Regarding verification, I have a verified Hive account because of my account on Twitter. Is this something like that? So that Linda can have a verified Hive account? I know @traciyork was the one who told me about that. Or at least that's what my fuzzy memory recalls.

Yeah, this is the same thing @epodcaster, it seems like @hivewatchers is interested in @lindarey verifying via #Instagram instead of Twitter.

Important to emphasize that #HIVE is decentralized, but @hivewatchers is respected within the Community for deflecting ID theft, etc.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you everyone. i'm happy to click on the link they provided but wanted to triple check this was all legit.

Posted via D.Buzz

I agree that clicking on links is a big no-no. I didn't click a link with Twitter. I think it had to do with me adding my Twitter account to Hive? Maybe? It's been a while so again my memory is fuzzy.

I'm so confused by their posts. I don't even post on IG....
and they're saying i'm posting HIVE content on IG.
HUH? hahaha

Posted via D.Buzz

Hello, we would like to confirm the identity of the account.

Thank you

Yes, i am @HeyLindaRey on instagram and Twitter.

Posted via D.Buzz

Hello.

We were not able to find this verification on your Instagram.
Could you please add it again so we can verify and wait until we confirm, before removing it?

Thank you.

i don't know what this means. i don't click on links i'm unfamiliar with nor do i understand why you would remove my instagram account ON THE HIVE NETWORK? @dbuzz can you verify what this is about?

Posted via D.Buzz

Hello.
We did not ask you to add any links. We only ask to add a mention of Hive to verify your authorship of the content.

https://www.instagram.com/heylindarey/

 2 months ago (edited) 

Lastly, have you already experienced using https://hive-keychain.com?

Might be beneficial to discuss how to withdraw liquid earnings and to talk about exist strategies.

The bull market has already arrived, $HIVE may pump 5x to 20x.

Posted via D.Buzz