Sort:  

It's true that we have been conditioned to accept all terms and conditions before proceeding with something; I had to do just that today.

But do people "love" to accept them? I disagree on that point. It's just something we have to do in order to do most things we need to do in life (such as use a bank).

People would rather click it than read it and scroll it without actually knowing what they are signing. Same thing can be said about metamasj signing and losing all your NFTs or crypto cuz you're trying to get in on that mint before everyone else or something buy or beware. Truth is in the details. Have to take the time to ferret them out

I try to read T&C papers as much as possible. Sometimes I skim over them because I've read them before. Sometimes I just go straight to the button to click because I don't have 30 minutes at a location to read them. For something like a bank account, time isn't on my side.

Whatever bank account you're opening. I hope you are getting a bonus for doing so

The only bonuses I get are at Cub Finance and HBD Savings @ 20%.

Not sure the sarcasm or not but if you seriously don't know Id look it up some easy $$ if you have some $$ and time to chase them down

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No need to do that, but thank you for the offer. I was being serious. If I'm not doing cryptocurrency, then I'm doing the cookie jar (i.e., nothing in a bank if I can help it).