Falafel is a middle eastern dish. It is cooked by frying method using ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Falafel is a middle eastern dish. It is cooked by frying method using chickpeas.
Falafel is one of my favorite dishes. I especially like to eat it with yogurt sauce.
#cent
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmNeKNZorBEPx73J25RPZ9buPLeV1zmhfQZHxv3aFWrwnY

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Bon appetit 🌸

 2 years ago  

Teşekkür ederim.
Daha önce falafel yemediyseniz denemenizi tavsiye ederim. Çok tanıdık bir tadı var.
!LOLZ

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@oneplanet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

I know this one, the one we eat in Libya is called "Ta'miyah (طعميّة)" which is actually a Egyptian variation of the Falafel that looks darker, and it's cheap to make! We love eating it.

Have a !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mehmetfix(2/5) tipped @mrsahil99 (x1)
ahmadmangazap tipped mehmetfix (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Oo I love falafel too.
I have a place in my city, that's the only place I go to have spicy falafel sandwich.

Posted via D.Buzz

 2 years ago  

Www I used to eat it as a sandwich too. But I don't eat falafel out anymore.
I like to do it myself more. 😊
!PIZZA

I wonder what it taste like...must be yummy.

Posted via D.Buzz

 2 years ago  

Falafel has an excellent taste. I don't know exactly how. Because it's hard to explain what it looks like. !LOLZ

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@coloringiship, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

It looks tasty, I didn't try it , thé taste how it looks Like?

 2 years ago  

In fact, this dish has a truly unique taste. I don't know exactly what falafel tastes like.
But I can easily explain the recipe.
After soaking the chickpeas in cold water for one and a half days, it is necessary to use a food processor to reach a creamy consistency, shape and fry.
But it has an apparatus. You can't do it without that apparatus. !LOLZ

I used to be addicted to soap
but now I'm clean.

Credit: lofone
@tagmout, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)

Mmmm thank you for sharing your local dish. Wish a virtual taste test were possible. #dbuzzrewardsyr2



Posted via D.Buzz

 2 years ago  

Oh yes if I was an inventor I would definitely want to invent something like this 😂
Thank you so much
!LUV !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @dbuzz.rewards

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Yummy!! 😋 🥦 !BBH 🥦

Posted via D.Buzz

 2 years ago  

Oh yes, it's delicious. Have you had Falafel before? Or chickpea patties?
We can call chickpea meatballs the Turkish version of falafel. !LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work