You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duars picture, Tista river #nature #mobile-photography #travel #indi ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

I've heard that fishing in the river is hard. But I guess at times people could easily fish. The river and trees look very beautiful.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Yes but you have to know about the proper place where you could stand
@mehmetfix

 3 years ago  

Oh yes, thanks for the word. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

Maybe you should do fishing too as a form of relaxation! 🤔😀

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV on behalf of @savvyplayer to encourage you to consider my suggestion! 😁

 3 years ago  

I need something like a fishing rod for fishing. I don't have the money or time for this. I prefer to cook cheap and clean fish instead. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

I don't have the money or time for this.

It's saddening to read that. 🙁

I prefer to cook cheap and clean fish instead.

If you see chicken in the market, it's very likely that you would buy them instead of fish! 😆😏

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV on behalf of @savvyplayer! 😁

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix, you've been given LUV from @savvytester.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (8/10)

 3 years ago  

If you see chicken in the market, it's very likely that you would buy them instead of fish! 😆😏

Hahaha this is absolutely true. Because chicken is generally cheaper than fish.
But if I buy fish I want to fry all the time. 😀😇

Posted via D.Buzz

if I buy fish I want to fry all the time

If you really want to fry foods, please use olive oil or other healthy vegetable oils instead! 😀

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @savvytester.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mehmetfix, you've been given LUV from @savvytester.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (7/10)