Sort:  

Thanks for that information! 😃 I learned something new - a Turkish idiom. 😅

 3 years ago  

Actually, this is not an idiom. In general, I can say that it is a word that people use among themselves. But it also means funny.

If ever @chrisrice would talk to you, he might want to use the "poisoned arrow" idiom you just explained to me! 🤔😆😅

 3 years ago  

How so? I did not understand. 🙂

I meant that when @chrisrice already knows what you are going to tell him, he might tell you "not to drop the poisoned arrow". 🤔

For example, if he asks you if you want to have income by helping @dbuzz (for which you would definitely say yes, yet he asked anyway), he would tell you that idiom. 🤓😅

 3 years ago  

Oh yeah that's right.
Has he ever asked me a question about to earn income by helping dBuzz? I have not seen.

He is currently too busy right now to even reply to me on Discord. 🙁

The best way I could help you right now is by upvoting all your posts 100%. 🤔😐

 3 years ago  

I think there is a problem with dBuzz. I don't know these issues.

What @chrisrice planned as a job for you for D.Buzz is to find interesting posts somewhere else on Hive and share them on the D.Buzz community. What "interesting posts" exactly are shall be described directly by him to you in case the plan holds after he comes back. 🤔