Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 166 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @mell79, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 9 months ago  

I realize that I'm usually incredibly happy when I think about it that way. 😃

Posted via D.Buzz

Indeed, it will make anyone feel happy.

!LUV

@mehmetfix, @mell79(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

 9 months ago  

Nice place

Posted via D.Buzz

It used to be my hangout place with my friends and housemates. I guess this photo was taken in 2017 or 2019.

 9 months ago  

Ahh I see☺️☺️☺️

Posted via D.Buzz

 9 months ago  

Nice place!

Posted via D.Buzz

It is. Now they make the stage even bigger. They used to have a 3-piece band, but now they are hiring a full band to perform there.

 9 months ago  

Oh that’s great!

Posted via D.Buzz