You say we can disagree, But you have moved past not listening. First ...

in DBuzz4 years ago

You say we can disagree,
But you have moved past not listening.
First you ignored me. Now you silence me.
Even though we have always seen things differently,
Now you call me narrow-minded, fringe, extreme.
From my perspective, I am not the one who has moved.
You have!

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your microfiction stories with us. Keep up the good work!

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeihtwerm4v3njylr2yj6f6g64pykwv5lsdwlpavoajowuapcq355i4

Posted via D.Buzz

I am honored to receive this recognition. I will power up the HIVE I received so that this account can grow.

Posted via D.Buzz

If relationship reaches to such level of disagreement and conflict, both souls should move apart. There is nothing left to hold them together.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sometimes it is hard to let go of someone or something that was meaningful. I agree that living in peace is good, but at times we need to fight the things/people who are important to us.

Posted via D.Buzz

I think we all need to work on not labeling others ad narrow minded.

I am guilty of doiing that and sometimes it is a self-projection, not always though 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

We are all guilty of labeling people. It is part of our human nature. We try to put people into categories that we can understand. But people are very complex and sometimes we misjudge others.

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @microfiction! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is November 1st 2020
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge