Tissue Mustache ๐Ÿ˜„ I'm at the office and there's not much I can use fo ...

in DBuzz โ€ข 3 years ago

Tissue Mustache ๐Ÿ˜„ I'm at the office and there's not much I can use for the prop challenge #MOVEMBER this time at #HIVE ๐Ÿ˜Ž Hope you all are entertained and always healthy~
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmQpANTVySDqm2PBKyjRAN3khMPKngFeDaw8NDiXoV3dsD

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @navre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFestโถ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
ย 3 years agoย ย 




Posted via D.Buzz

My real question now is this. How is this sticking to your face? ๐Ÿ˜

Posted via D.Buzz

I use double-sided tape ๐Ÿ˜

Office supplies to the rescue. I figured it was something like this haha