Sort:  

!lolz ... isn't that the truth!

What do you call a fish wearing a bowtie?
Sofishticated.

Credit: reddit
@oaldamster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captain.fun

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Absolutely! 😅
Thanks for the Lolz!

Hahaha yes that's true lol 🤣😆

Fact of life. 😅

Yeah, you should stop eating so much fast food... I should stop eating so much bread too, because I don't know what seeing this as relatable says about me.

!LOL

Posted via D.Buzz

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

Credit: reddit
@oaldamster, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap

(1/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Why do the things that taste the best seem to be the worst for our health? 🤔

Thanks for Lolz!

Instant Gratification?

Posted via D.Buzz

You Crack Us Up!

This Post Was Manually Curated by the FUN Curation Team.
Help reward #fun content creators by joining our curation trail on Hive.Vote.
Or Delegate Hive to @lolz.curate and earn LOLZ farming rewards.

Click to delegate 10, 25, 50, 100, or 1000 HP with HiveSigner.