Can someone fill me in on the least expensive coin to move off of Hive ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Can someone fill me in on the least expensive coin to move off of Hive Engine...? least expensive, I mean gas fees...


#leofinance #leo #hivenengine #bee #pimp #creativevcoin #neoxian

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I don't know about cheapest, but Litecoin (LTC) is more affordable than ETH. For coins with gas fees, there's BNB for Binance Smart Chain and Polygon (MATIC). Other common choices include BTC and DOGE. If you don't mind using a bridge, there is Wrapped LEO (WLEO) which is an ERC20 version of Hive's LEO Layer 2 token on Ethereum. I don't know if I answered your question, but pure ETH can be costly and I was good using LTC.

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 3 of 4