Sort:  
 2 years ago  

iPad with keyboard looks really good. I wish I had this instead of a laptop.

Posted via D.Buzz

Yup it could handle writing work quite well !

Posted via D.Buzz

What do you use a Laptop for? Because iPad is a really good value compared to Laptops if there was nothing you need a Laptop for.

Posted via D.Buzz

 2 years ago  

I generally use Laptop for everything. For my homework for Hive.
But the reason I want an ipad with a keyboard is to be able to take this ipad with me somewhere. !LOLZ

Posted via D.Buzz

Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@ahmadmangazap, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/8)

I get it... I was thinking, "what everything do you use the Laptop for." Tablets aren't gaming devices, and they can get a while to get used to for text/video editing, but they can be used as productivity devices, sometimes even better than Laptops.

Anyway, #good Luck~

Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @philipmak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

There are many Youtube channels that give easy comparisons to know what mobile phone suits your use case. Just look up "iPad vs iPad Air" you can even do "iPad vs Galaxy Tab S8 2022."

From my understanding: Unless you know what you're doing, you'll never need an iPad Pro.

Posted via D.Buzz

I agree … the price of a Pro is quite …

Posted via D.Buzz

must be pro

If the budget is enough , I would go for a Pro💰.. i only doubt I can fully utilised it or not

Posted via D.Buzz

Can you tell me why? For some people, Pro would be overkill, won't it?

Posted via D.Buzz