Feeling the Hive comradery

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

Feeling the Hive comradery

One thing I've learned here is that you really do make a connection with the people.

I've even logged in to some comments asking where I was.

I think this has even more value than the crypto reward incentive, once you realize it.

#hive #meme #dbuzz


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 111 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

The value beyond price: priceless!

!LUV
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Contest: name the smallest unit of an HBIT. Enter to win 40+ HBIT or read current entries here.

!LUV !LOL !hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

What do you call a religious ceremony with one person?
Single service.

Credit: reddit
@tanjakolader, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rarej
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)

!LOL

Be there or be square!
If you're not there, then I assume you're not a round.

Credit: reddit
@rarej, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(7/8)

!LOL

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@memehive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rarej
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)


@rarej, this comment has been manually curated with LUV

I would like to just disappear for a week, just imagine the peace 🤣


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded