Sort:  

What do you mean with higher HP? 🤔 Do you mean that you get a higher Hive Power reward for your comments on our conversations? 🤔

I'm out of Hive tip tokens like you today! 😅

😂

Yes, that's what I mean. Typically, when I comment on others' posts, I only receive either 0.001 or 0.003 HP as incentive, but since the day I reconnected with you via Hive.Buzz, I observe that I receive between 0.005 to 0.008. Just thinking that maybe at that time my power bar is close to 100%, just my guess.

Are you referring to author rewards, curation rewards, or both? 🤔

Anyway, do you mean D.Buzz instead of Hive.Buzz? 😏

I think I am referring to curation rewards. Author rewards are higher, but very few. Anyhow, I may be getting forgetful again. 🤣😅

!gif aging

Posted via D.Buzz

Every vote you make on my comments (or posts) that have less than $0.02 pending payout on the 5th or 6th day will be boosted by @dustsweeper or @dustbunny, so even if you used a tiny bit of your Voting Power to vote on my comments (or posts), you get much more curation reward percentage back. 🤓

!GIF curation

I think that's the magic! 😂

You can use either service by sending HIVE or HBD to @dustsweeper, or delegating Hive Power to @dustbunny. 🤓😏

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

Wow! This is an excellent curation! 😂

I don't know what you mean with the GIF bot's "excellent curation", since the bot's upvote on your comment wasn't even worth $0.001. 🤯 It looks like you got distracted from using the right words for your comment! 😅 !LOLZ !CTP