On this day in 2021, I posted again that I hadn't published a post for more than 24 hours after commenting a lot πŸ˜…

in DBuzz β€’ 2 years ago

On this day in 2021, I posted again that I hadn't posted for more than 24 hours after commenting a lot. πŸ€”

Until now, it is still easier (at least for me) to comment more than 10 times than to prepare a post with an image, even as a microblog post on D.Buzz! πŸ˜…

https://peakd.com/@savvyplayer/i-am-so-focused-on πŸ‘ˆ

Sort: Β 

Do you like commenting or posting more? !PIZZA !LOLZ !LUVZ

Posted via D.Buzz

What is a cows favourite song
I like to mooooove it mooooooove it

Credit: reddit
@savvyplayer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luueetang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Due to the fact that it is much easier to comment than post, I like commenting more. 😏

Thanks for the !LOLZ from the !PIZZA !LUVer! πŸ˜€ Have some !ALIVE too for dropping by! 😁

@luueetang! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

Credit: reddit
@luueetang, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvyplayer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

@savvyplayer(2/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Thanks for the tokens. Giving u a slice of !PIZZA and !LUV

@luueetang(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Thanks for dropping by today, and for the !PIZZA from the PIZZA !LUVer! πŸ˜€

Have some !ALIVE too! 😁

@luueetang! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@savvyplayer(1/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

@luueetang(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
fnvdesigns tipped savvyplayer (x1)
luueetang tipped savvyplayer (x2)
@savvyplayer(1/10) tipped @luueetang (x2)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Please remember to posting within the next 9 hours! πŸ˜€
!PIZZA

I don't need to post again within the next 9 hours from your time of comment, since I already have a post for today that gives me another 24 hours to publish my next post without breaking my daily posting streak. 😏

Thanks for the PIZZA. πŸ™‚ Have some !LUV in return. 😁

@savvyplayer(7/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

So, this post is about a post you have done previously, basically telling us you did the post previously?

Seems like that's recycling to me.

Downvoted.