You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Hive Engine tokens that can be tipped using bot commands 🤓

in DBuzz2 years ago

You can use it again after 08:00 A.M. (UTC +8 which is the time zone in the Philippines). 🤓

Thanks for the !PIZZA! 😀 Have another !ALIVE too! 😁

Sort:  

@rzc24-nftbbg! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good that you have a lot of !PIZZA in your kitchen. 😂

Yes, and I need to tip all 10 !PIZZAs for the day or the rest will "spoil"! 😅

Have some !LOLZ too! 😁

If alcohol negatively affects short-term memory...
What does alcohol do?

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvyplayer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

10? I thought I only have 5? 😂

Let me try another !PIZZA

I wonder why lolz is expensive. And its market cap too is high. That's impressive! 😆

When you have at least 200 staked PIZZAs on your Hive Engine wallet, you can tip 0.1 !PIZZAs up to 10 times daily. 😏

I only have 32.

In that case, you just lack 168 PIZZAs to have 200 staked PIZZAs to be able to tip !PIZZAs up to 10 times daily! 😏

I think this is my last !PIZZA for this day.

By the way, exploring ListNerds now, and I am still confused. Just curious if you too are using this platform?

The last price of the !LOLZ token is only at $0.012 each. 🤔 With that price, you can become a LOLZ headliner (which requires at least 512 staked LOLZ) with less than $7 worth of SWAP.HIVE. 🤓

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

408 more to go. I now have 104, thanks to you! Before it could never reach 50 because I have been selling it.

!CTP

Maybe it's because of the automatic LOLZ staking to your Hive Engine wallet which prevented you from selling the LOLZ tokens others tip to you. 🤔😏 !CTP

I can also unstake if I want. The real reason is I changed my mind since the day I heard such a staking update. I want to test how much lolz can a headliner earn.