Sort:  

Yes, and I need to tip all 10 !PIZZAs for the day or the rest will "spoil"! 😅

Have some !LOLZ too! 😁

If alcohol negatively affects short-term memory...
What does alcohol do?

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvyplayer
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

10? I thought I only have 5? 😂

Let me try another !PIZZA

I wonder why lolz is expensive. And its market cap too is high. That's impressive! 😆

When you have at least 200 staked PIZZAs on your Hive Engine wallet, you can tip 0.1 !PIZZAs up to 10 times daily. 😏

I only have 32.

In that case, you just lack 168 PIZZAs to have 200 staked PIZZAs to be able to tip !PIZZAs up to 10 times daily! 😏

I think this is my last !PIZZA for this day.

By the way, exploring ListNerds now, and I am still confused. Just curious if you too are using this platform?

I just joined #ListNerds about an hour ago when @globetrottergcc [recommended] it to me. 🤔

Thanks for the PIZZA! 😀 Since I'm also out of PIZZA for today, have some !ALIVE instead! 😁

The last price of the !LOLZ token is only at $0.012 each. 🤔 With that price, you can become a LOLZ headliner (which requires at least 512 staked LOLZ) with less than $7 worth of SWAP.HIVE. 🤓

What did one cupcake say to the other?
You ain't seen muffin yet.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

408 more to go. I now have 104, thanks to you! Before it could never reach 50 because I have been selling it.

!CTP

Maybe it's because of the automatic LOLZ staking to your Hive Engine wallet which prevented you from selling the LOLZ tokens others tip to you. 🤔😏 !CTP

I can also unstake if I want. The real reason is I changed my mind since the day I heard such a staking update. I want to test how much lolz can a headliner earn.

As you said earlier, you still need more than 400 LOLZ, which requires that holders of at least 64 staked LOLZ tip you LOLZ two times at least 200 times on separate days. 😅 Maybe the real reason of you not unstaking is that you just forget that you have some LOLZ you want to unstake. 😆 !CTP