You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to only vote for #HIVE Witnesses who run their full node on ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

I actually legally own 2 physical beefy Dell R630 Poweredge servers (valued at $3k+ each including all the extra hardware in em), colocated in Privex's SE datacenter.

Not just rented from Privex, they belong to me personally :)

Though, I also have several rented dedicated servers, one in Germany, two in Finland, alongside one of my colocated Dell's in Sweden dedicated as my SE1 witness, and a virtual SE2 witness VPS on my 2nd poweredge :D

Total witness servers for my @someguy123 witness: 4 physical, 1 virtual :) - redundancy ftw

Sort:  

Wow 😯

Can you make a post dedicated to this, and include the hashtag #NotYourHardwareNotYourWitness?

I want to link to it, and a post by @apshamilton (if he makes 1) to start a compaign called:

  • Not Your Hardware, Not Your Witness

    Posted via D.Buzz

We just sent You a Witness Vote @someguy123

  • If you can write an article summarizing everything you said, and maybe even more, we can use it to promote your Witness :)