Having the best time of my #life as a #student. Been with my classmates here, ...

in DBuzz7 months ago

... group studying at our classmate's home.
Having with them is fun, and I enjoy #school with them.
Tomorrow is midterm exams, so we at least need to prepare.

#dbuzz #hiveph



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 7 months ago  

It's great that you had the best years of your life. I hope you have much better days. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes! This is true. More better days for us!

Posted via D.Buzz

Studies would never be complete without the highlight of your school life, and that's your friends.

Posted via D.Buzz

True. This is also my first time to entrust boys and be friends with them. I mostly be friends with girls since I have 3 siblings who are girls.

Having them is already an improvement to my social life.

Posted via D.Buzz