You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lovely flowers of our orchids. ❤🌼🌼🌼 #dbuzz #hiveph #flower #orchid ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

That's kind! When it does rain at daytime, I like to play in it! Only if there is no lighting. This one time it rained soo much that it literary made a river!! That day, I had an idea, I could take my bodyboard and then take a friend and my friend could pull me!

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Oh, that's great! We also love playing in the rain. It made our childhood memorable even now that we are adults when boredom strikes us. 😅

Yeah, when I get bored of doing the same thing for hours
everyday, I just go to the pool while it's raining! You should try it! It's very fun! Here are a few things you can do while it's raining. Get some waterdrops on your tongue. Play volleyball! So fun!

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah it's really fun! ❤