Introduction: My Self Introduction Greetings everyone, I am very happy ...

in DBuzzlast year

Introduction: My Self Introduction
Greetings everyone, I am very happy to be here. First of all I am Rhea Enanod But you can call me @unstoppable12. It is very nice to meet you my dbuzz hive friends.

#introducemyself
#newbie
#dbuzz
#life
#neoxian
#hive
#hiveph



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Welcome to D.Buzz 😃

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you very much. 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dbuzz(1/10) tipped @theunstoppable12 (x1)

Welcome to the family

Posted via D.Buzz

Welcome to the #show. !ALIVE

@theunstoppable12! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @master-lamps. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you very much. Nice to meet you here.

Posted via D.Buzz